Autobody Solutions Peoria – Find our Auto Body Shop on carwise.com

  • 5 star rating  Fantastic staff, terrific work for a fair price and done in a timely manor!! I won't go anywhere else! You won't regret doing business there!!!

    Cathy Taylor Avatar Cathy Taylor
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Outstanding Work

    Took our new car (well, new to us) to Abra after a minor run-in with a parking structure. Even though we made no appointment, Jake, our estimator/service advisor, evaluated the damage shortly after we arrived and had a detailed estimate ready within fifteen minutes. Exceptionally courteous and professional, he answered all our questions and we decided to leave the car there for repair. Within a week, their ETA, Abra let us know that the work was complete. We couldn’t be more pleased with the results. From the surface repair to the paint matching, they did an incredible job. The fender looks nearly better than new! They even detailed the car, so it was almost like driving it off the showroom lot. We highly recommend them for their quality and customer service.

    Eighties Fan Avatar Eighties Fan
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  Excellent service and quality work!! They take their time with your vehicle repairs. When i got my car back it had been washed and cleaned. Highly recommended!

    Emilie Arellin Avatar Emilie Arellin
    1 week ago
  • 5 star rating  My car was strucked by the road debris and left with some dents and scratches on the fender area. Autobody Solution Peoria fixed it as a brand new within a day with cost less than a half from the initial inspection quote. Frendly and very informative staff made my investments worthwhile ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Jeong Lee Avatar Jeong Lee
    3 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  ABRA Peoria did a wonderful job repairing and repainting an Audi that had been hit by highway debris. I knew the paint work would be difficult, and ABRA faded the paint perfectly.

    William did a great job communicating throughout the project, and even coordinated the windshield replacement with a trusted third party.

    I highly recommend ABRA Peoria for auto paint repair.

    mike thompson Avatar mike thompson
    8 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I am thrilled to give 5 stars! The entire experience was great! This business runs like a "well-oiled machine". I cried a bit when i left the lot. They cleaned my car!!...turns out, that was the best Christmas gift I received! The repairs to my vehicle look awesome! I'm very appreciative of everything! Thank you very much!

    Sheree Serviss Avatar Sheree Serviss
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Not only was the quote reasonable, they kept me informed. My vehicle was done on time. And they cleaned it inside and out!

    Angela Kinnard Avatar Angela Kinnard
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  My vehicle was involved in an accident. Autobody Solutions Peoria repaired it in a timely manner, in excellent condition, and all staff was very professional! I highly recommend!

    Angela Ferrell Avatar Angela Ferrell
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  After my fender bender, I was very happy with the response and helpful manner that I was treated. I would recommend Autobody to everyone

    Sharon Marassa Avatar Sharon Marassa
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  FANTASTIC WORK. They kept us advised throu the whole process. Best body shop I have worked with.

    Chris Hobbs Avatar Chris Hobbs
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Great, professional work! Vehicle was ready ahead of scheduled date. Noticed a new warning light on dash for the Acura VSA system that wasn’t there when vehicle was dropped off. Brought to attention of my estimator and they provided me a rental car so they could have vehicle checked out by Acura dealership. A day later got my vehicle back. Ended up just needing a new calibration in reference to the repair, no biggie. Completely satisfied with body/repair work and for making sure I was 100% satisfied. Highly recommended!

    John Jensen Avatar John Jensen
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Worked with William very professional, they did a great job on my car Handled everything with the insurance company. I would highly recommend them!!

    Kat Armstrong Avatar Kat Armstrong
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Great outcome. We were periodically updated about the progress and the work was done sooner than promised. The vehicle looked like new when we took delivery. I would never go anywhere else. They also had a good working relationship with my insurance company, Farmers.

    Jeff Ekery Avatar Jeff Ekery
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  The service was fantastic. I had checked other reviews and was really impressed with their service and quality of work. Hopefully I won't need their service again but would definitely have them do any future work. You won't be sorry using their service.

    Babette Maylone Avatar Babette Maylone
    2 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  Someone t-boned my car and it was pretty messed up. Autobody Solutions did a FANTASTIC job! They were super friendly and very detailed about what would be done with my car. I was kept appraised of what was going on and they got the work done in a timely fashion. They even cleaned the inside of my car, and I don't mean just a quick vacuum. Hopefully I never need to have my car fixed due to an accident again, but if I do I'm definitely going here again.

    Kate Skate Avatar Kate Skate
    4 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Everyone was very helpful. They did an excellent repair and paint job. I would recommend them to everyone. GREAT service..

    Wanda Copeland Avatar Wanda Copeland
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  William was an exceptional customer service representative. He made sure I was well informed and taken care of all throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend William and his team for body work as they did a great job.

    Connor Mattingly Avatar Connor Mattingly
    4 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Excellent customer service through the online chat . The gentleman was very knowledgeable and beyond helpful.

    Daniel Patrick Reed Avatar Daniel Patrick Reed
    5 months ago

Were able to get my front end fixed from a hit & run. Greatly appreciate their efforts during the virus pandemic! Probably the fastest (repaired correctly) job I’ve ever had done. With the fast track from Geico, my ride was ready for pickup in a week! Which is quick for the damage if ya ask me lol

– Tommy F.

I am thrilled to give 5 stars! The entire collision repair experience was great! This business runs like a “well-oiled machine”. I cried a bit when i left the lot. They cleaned my car!!…turns out, that was the best Christmas gift I received! The repairs to my vehicle look awesome! I’m very appreciative of everything! Thank you very much!

– Sheree S.

William G. was great he made the process simple, he was in contact with me from start to finish breaking down all the details and got me back in my car within no time! Definitely recommend this place!

– Cassandra A.

Got an appraisal of damages very quickly (withing 20 to 25 minutes), staff was real nice, very professional.

– Dean G.

Great and speedy service. Staff members were wonderful.

– Autumn E.

Excellent overall. Finished in a lot less time than expected. Great work, car looks good as new. Staff is professional, friendly and go out of their way to make sure you’re 100% happy.

– Chris M.

Loved the service we got from them taking care of my vehicle after the fender bender we got into. Very fast and efficient with the turn around on getting it fixed.

– Zac W.

Had to get omissions test done. The service was fast and excellent

– Jazmine V.